Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Schützeneder

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: office@schuetze-schuhe.at

Produktion & Technik

Jakob Thurnhofer

Produktionsleiter

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 18
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: j.thurnhofer@schuetze-schuhe.at

Materialwirtschaft & Beschaffung

Ulrich Binder

 

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: u.binder@schuetze-schuhe.at

Vertrieb & Marketing

Alexander Roitner

Vertriebsleiter

Mobil: +43 660 110 5000
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: a.roitner@schuetze-schuhe.at

Beratung & Verkauf Österreich

Gerald Stadler

Steiermark, Burgenland Süd & Kärnten Ost 

Mobil: +43 664 515 8865
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: g.stadler@schuetze-schuhe.at

Dietmar Reitsammer

Oberösterreich West, Salzburg Nord und Salzburg Stadt

Mobil: +43 664 515 8818
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: d.reitsammer@schuetze-schuhe.at

Alfons Hötzendorfer

Linz, Linz-Land

Mobil: +43 664 524 8323
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: a.hoetzendorfer@schuetze-schuhe.at

Dieter Höller

Mühlviertel, Waldviertel (Donau Nord)

Mobil: +43 664 468 5180
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: d.hoeller@schuetze-schuhe.at

Christoph Wallisch

Oberösterreich Ost, Niederösterreich West (Donau Süd)

Mobil: +43 664 418 4284
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: c.wallisch@schuetze-schuhe.at

Karl Repas

Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg-Süd, Kärnten-West, Osttirol

Mobil: +43 664 340 9362
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: k.repas@schuetze-schuhe.at

Marina Siegl-Kleinknecht

Wien & Umgebung, Niederösterreich Ost, Burgenland Nord

Mobil: +43 664 330 1949
Tel.: +43 7263 88 323
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: m.siegl-kleinknecht@schuetze-schuhe.at

Verkauf Innendienst

Bettina Bindreiter

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 11
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: b.bindreiter@schuetze-schuhe.at

Barbara Freudenthaler

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 21
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: b.freudenthaler@schuetze-schuhe.at

Anita Reiter

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 10
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: a.reiter@schuetze-schuhe.at

Administration

Gerlinde Moser

Administration & Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 14
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: g.moser@schuetze-schuhe.at

Buchhaltung

Michaela Schützeneder

Leitung Finanzen

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: m.schuetzeneder@schuetze-schuhe.at

Petra Gusenbauer

Buchhaltung/Finanzwesen

Tel.: +43 7263 88 323 
Fax: +43 7263 88 232 7
Mail: p.gusenbauer@schuetze-schuhe.at